ShutterBug *flash*


I desperately want to make love to a school boy, I mean, I am feeling some kind of way these days, orgasmic even, I’ve reviewed mix tape upon mix tape good and bad, and I am excited for the hip hop industry.

As if he read my mind Big Boi has a new song out called “Shutterbug”.  After his verse on Janelle Monae’s Tightrope, he left me wondering “and what the hell are YOU doing these days?”

No, it isn’t a Outkast joint, but I’ll take half the pie before I starve due to stubbornness. So here it is, Sir Lucius Left Foot The Son of Chico Dusty…”ShutterBug”

*EDIT* THE MAKING OF; DUE TO UMG SNATCHING IT

This BEAT makes me want to pop my booty so hard my back breaks, and that’s an awesome look for iKeish.

*loving the Back to Life* breakdown

This may be something like premature ejaculation, but I am high (not low) right now with the thought that the Hip Hop veterans are back and in full effect. *CLEAN UP ON ISLE 7*

Follow me on twitter @iKeish

2 thoughts on “ShutterBug *flash*

  1. “the pussy is sticking out like knuckles…” that’s my new shit! LOL!

    I LOVE ATL!!! God bless cornbread and collard greens!

Leave a Reply

