Alejandro~Lady Gaga


My dear Fame Monster, this is an artist that I absolutely adore, for reasons that are very unclear for me, maybe I’m under some kind of weird Lady Gaga love spell. I don’t mind though, I would be lying if I said I don’t proudly play her album whenever I’m in the mood to dance crazy wild and sing at the tip-top of my lungs.

In fact, I think I have loved her ever since she shouted…

This is for God and the Gays

at the MTV awards in 09, not that it was at all appropriate, but she said it and meant it and that’s ballsy in my opinion, besides who am I to judge whats appropriate and what isn’t? I mean look at me…

Anyway this is her newest video, its titled Alejandro, enjoy and comment accordingly 🙂

Leave a Reply

