Good Ass Job (LEAK)!!!


No, I’m kidding, I would never put a leak on my website, especially NOT a Kanye leak, les we forget I’m a stan, but for good measure I felt the need to throw some trickery in with my treat.

So it’s not a leak, in case you havent established that by now, but it is a G.O.O.D. Ass MIXTAPE!

I’ve not listened to it yet, I am having a busy day, so I don’t have anything at all to say about it critique wise. All I know is I’m always excited for new music, and looking at all the tracks on the mixtape I have to at least come out with 6 good ones, and in this day and age that’s a victory.

Enjoy!

G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

After further review the mixtape is a bit messy, there are some hits and some misses, it wasnt that well put together at all. I think I may be spoiled by recent mixtapes, that actually had a flow to them. The last half of the album is okay as it features more Kanye, the download is up to you, free music is always worth a download in my opinion.

2 thoughts on “Good Ass Job (LEAK)!!!

  1. I finally made it through this whole mixtape…Kanye has done well for himself artist wise

    Who is Perajok and what is his role?

    • I have no idea. He has a good selection of artists all from different facets, I’m into Mr. Hudson. Going to find some cool stuff by him. I’m late, but better late than never.

Leave a Reply

