Sean Garrett ~Inkwell


This mixtape dropped YESTERDAY! I would love to lie and say that I had no clue, or that I was so enamored with Mr. Hudson that I failed to realize, however that would be an untruth. I had Sean Garrett confused with Sean Kingston, and for the life of me could not understand why Sean Kingston would drop a mixtape. I also refused to post such rubbish.

Don’t get me wrong I don’t have a huge problem with Mr. Kingston, I’m just not that big of a fan.

For those of you who are unfamiliar with Sean GARRETT, he is one of those producers who just happens to know how to sing (or is it rap?). He’s produced Ciara hits, Beyonce, Usher, and has also worked closely with Swizz Beats.

Garrett (not Kingston) has a single out now entitled “She Geeked” which is also featured on this mixtape.

The bigger question is “Is Sean a better producer than he is a singer, and vice versa?” Well, I’ll let you be the judge after listening to the mixtape. Maybe he has found a happy medium.

Download below c/o miss info:

The Inkwell

Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Writer and Rider

3. Strip Club feat. Souljah Boy

4. Whoa feat. Roscoe Dash

5. Come Til My Girl Come feat. Fabolous

6. She Geeked feat. Tyga & Gucci Mane

7. Wait feat. Rocko

8. Feel Love feat. Drake

9. Oh My God

10. Get it All feat. Nikki Minaj

11. Girls on Girls feat. Lil Wayne

12. Summer Love feat. Bun B. & Yo Gotti

13. Stooopid

14. Hood of My Car

15. One Day

3 thoughts on “Sean Garrett ~Inkwell

  1. This dude has made some hits!!! Must be nice to do what you love…he’s seems to be doing the artist ish for fun, i’m sure he’s got hella dough with the people he writes for. He looks like a mix of 50 and Neyo…it might work. I like the joint they’ve been playing on the radio…but most of the songs on the mixtape were ehhhh…

Leave a Reply

