Apparently JD thinks hes Berry Gordy


…along with other mixtapes that dropped this week.

I think I’m Berry Gordy (10 Tracks)

Love vs Lust DJ Blaze Stefan the DJ (20 Tracks)

Surpreme Team 2 DJ Genius Dj Blaze (21 Tracks)

Realistically these are MY favorites, a total of 28 mixtapes were dropped this week, I listened to a vast majority and I picked my top 3 of the ones that I listened to. Rick Ross, TIP, Jermaine Dupri, and various RnB artists including Sammie (pictured above) Ciara, Chris Brown were on the mixtapes that stood out. There are more available on my parent site. Feel free to explore, download at your own discretion though.

Have an awesome weekend!

Leave a Reply

