Kanye West ~ So Appalled (F*ckin Ridiculous)


This one is just….

I love it, I think Jay’s verse may be the best, and RZA made it grimy (which I adore). I agree, shit is fucking ridiculous. The hip-hop game is fucking ridiculous, from your Lil B’s to your 50 Tyson’s, it’s becoming more of a joke than a genre, and that’s NOT ok with me, but since I can’t rap there’s not much I can do, guess I could become a ghostwriter for a few people.

“Success is what you make it, take it how it come”

Kanye West featuring Jay Z, Pusha T, Swizz Beats, & Cyhi The Prynce ~ So Appalled

Download here

2 thoughts on “Kanye West ~ So Appalled (F*ckin Ridiculous)

  1. “…i don’t have to pause…all of yall can suck my balls through my draws!” FINALLY!!! So happy we’ve grown up enough to say something pseudo homosexual without having to proceed it with “No Homo” or follow it by “Pause”…

Leave a Reply

