Kanye West ~ Take One For the Team


My friends and I used to say “Take One for the Team” when we’d go out to the club, and one of the guys was ugly, the other was Pooch Hall fine. Its like boo, take this one for the team. You don’t have to have sex with him…but just hold his attention while I plant my seed. Yea, to be young, rich, and tasteless, what a life. Apparently we arent the only ones who do this, having a wingman is always helpful, I suggest you invest in one.

I’m digging this song. There are some memorable ass lines in this one, I’m not going to quote them though, there are far too many. This “nice guy” movement isn’t as great as it’s cracked up to be. So, I’m done with it. Hell I’ve BEEN done with it, ask anyone I know. I love the beat box sound in the background, Kanye is dropping free good music every week. Do you guys realize this? This is epic. Keep em coming Uncle Ye’.

This track features Keri Hilson, Pusha T, and Cyhi Da Prynce.

Download Here

 Kanye West ft. Keri Hilson, Pusha T & Cyhi Da Prynce ~ Take One For The Team

One thought on “Kanye West ~ Take One For the Team

  1. I haven’t been in love with all of Kanye’s Friday deliveries, but I like this one. I love playing wing man…being a dude that is totally against picking women up in the club it works out great for me…i get act a damn fool without getting the stank “no interested” face…alcohol usually helps with such a task! Get me to the right level of nice and i’m a social butterfly!

Leave a Reply

