Kanye West ~ Don’t Look Down


I know it seems as if I only update the site with Kanye music. This is true, but only because I’ve been slacking, which will change here shortly. Also, it’s because he’s pretty persistent, back to your regularly scheduled iKeish program starting Monday, I promise.

Anyway, Friday Kanye West gave us “Dont Look Down” a track that features Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco, and Big Sean.

“Dont look down, it’s an impossible view fly like an eagle, whatever you do.”

This track is a little more inspirational than the past few have been. I enjoyed listening to it, as I’ve said a million times before I am very excited about the Kanye West album. He is a very creative young man. The “Runaway” film is also linked below. Back to the track, and Kanye as a whole, he tweeted this weekend that he has made the decision to become the best rapper of all time. What do you guys think? Do you think this is at all possible?

 Download Here

Kanye West Dont Look Down (click to play)

Also…the runaway film below, linked through Missinfo.tv

He inspires me. Straight up.

2 thoughts on “Kanye West ~ Don’t Look Down

  1. is that a nipple or is that a shadow? it has to be a nipple cause i’m drooling!

    Ye has me rethinking my whole 3rd eye steeze rejuvenation…i think i have the brain power to keep up with all this new age sybolism 😦 and i refuse to wear loafers with no socks!

Leave a Reply

