J. Cole x Drake = In The Morning


I like this one…

It’s very smooth, something for  the ladies, and you know that’s always good in my opinion. This track also features Drake. Its been a Cole World kind of week for me, and I’m cool with this. All these tracks build up to J. Coles mixtape which is set to drop tomorrow “Friday Night Lights” I am so amped for this. I’m upset that it’s not the actual album, but this should be just as good. Look for it here on iKeish.com tomorrow.

Here is “In The Morning”

 J. Cole x Drale = In The Morning

2 thoughts on “J. Cole x Drake = In The Morning

Leave a Reply

