Lil Wayne ~ Do It Again


…Your child is so precious, I wish it was paternally mine

I usually like Lil Waynes brand of love, served to many, in 3 courses, and the dessert is usually a baby boy or girl. This is what you can expect and nothing less, what a meal. This particular track is CDQ and samples an old school track, and y’all know I’m a sucker for that. Not to mention, this love stuff makes me kind of vibe out with the artist. I mean, who can’t relate to heartbreak? No matter which side of it you’re on.

Fresh out of Rikers, this track comes off the Carter 4 if I’m not mistaken.

Lil Wayne ~ Do It Again

Okay so I’ve listened to this track 5 times back to back to back to…well you get the point..this man is just everything with words sometimes.

3 thoughts on “Lil Wayne ~ Do It Again

  1. Although I’ve had it up to my tonsils with Weezy you can never go wrong with the old school sound…Dip Set and Kanye got it down pretty good!

Leave a Reply

