J. Cole ~ Friday Night Lights (Trailer)


 

The moment Cole World has been waiting for, the much-anticipated mixtape from J. Cole entitled “Friday Night Lights” set to drop 11/12/10. Although a lot of fans were looking for it to drop at midnight exactly this does not seem to be the case at all. I’m sure datpiff.com has ben refreshed a number of times, still with no luck. Emails have been checked, phone calls have been made. I’m sure there’s a small corner of the world that’s in mini-panic mode right now. I’m guessing we can expect to see something around 8ish at the latest. I on the other hand, have a nice queen sized bed calling me, so I will leave you with the teaser that was left with me.

One thought on “J. Cole ~ Friday Night Lights (Trailer)

Leave a Reply

