Keri Hilson x Lil Kim = By You


All I can say is…..

“I Love Me a GOLD DIGGER!!!”

Ok, now that its out of my system. Keri Hilson teams up with Lil Kim for her single By You off of her album “No Boys Allowed”. I know a lot of people don’t rock with Keri Hilson, but I’d be lame if I lied and said that I didn’t enjoy her first album. Will I be buying this one? More than likely, unless I get it for free  I honestly only posted this song so that the world could hear what Lil Kim was doing these days. The song itself is just…I uhmmm, but Lil Kims verse wasnt all bad.

Opinions?

Keri Hilson x Lil Kim =By You

4 thoughts on “Keri Hilson x Lil Kim = By You

  1. I like the single she got out on the radio better…the pretty girl rock, rock, rock…

    this one is aaahhhhh…but i do know a chick that needs to hear it, so it does serve a purpose.

Leave a Reply

