Nicki Minaj + Kanye West = ‘Blazin’


I know that a lot of people either love or hate Nicki Minaj, there’s no in between, you have to feel one way or the other about her. I used to be lukewarm about her, but after watching videos, award shows, interviews and photo shoots, I will admit that I low-key love this girl. I’ve said this once and I’ll say it a million more times, I AM NOT A BARBIE, but I still rock with Ms. Minaj, so when I received her album in my email during the wee hours of the morning, I was excited in my sleepy stupor. For one, I’m happy I got the leak, and for 2, I’m excited to see if she will live up to the “hype”.

A track that has been released off of the album is called “Blazin” this track features Kanye West. Nicki swears that she doesn’t point  this animosity at Lil Kim, and since she said it I refuse to openly make assumptions so I’ll keep them to myself. Kanye West can honestly do no wrong in my opinion so he was nothing but good for this track. I havent listened to the album yet (I’m downloading as we speak) I will have a review ready next Monday.

Nicki Minaj + Kanye West = Blazin

(As you know if you subscribe you will receive this album as well as other special offers via email, for promotional use only, thanks for your continued support)

3 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj + Kanye West = ‘Blazin’

  1. I’ve come to accept Nicki as apart of hip hop…we need a female MC in the game and she just so happens to be the only one holding it down at present, therefore no one can really be mad at her….well they can and are, but who cares, i’m sure she doesn’t…

    I like Kanye’s verse on this song…it chalks up just OK…hopefully the rest of the album is better…but like her i don’t care cause i get mine for free 99…right, right…riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight!

    BTW, I’ve noticed i’m the only one posting around here…i’m starting to feel alone or stalkerish, can’t decide which…I’m gonna go do some recruiting…i need dialogue!

    • People dont post no more all they do is read…*does a weird Japanese Jig* but seriously, my stats dont in any way reflect the posts I get. Don’t stop posting, I like talking to you 🙂

Leave a comment