Morning Inspiration = 97 Seconds With Kanye West


Nothing is constant but change, so I’m going to try something new, and the readers let me know if they like it. I’m going to try a segment entitled “Morning Inspiration” something that will help us get through our day. It’s a hip hop site so you know that it has to focus around that area. I think its only fair since rappers are always handed the “dumb as a box of rocks, dope dealing, neanderthals” hat.

Of course, for the first installment I had to choose my Uncle Kanye West. Simply because I think he is great, and I’m not being sarcastic when I use that term.

97 Seconds with Kanye West

One thought on “Morning Inspiration = 97 Seconds With Kanye West

  1. It sucks to be misunderstood…that what always comes to mind when I think about Kanye West. I wish I had the money to really do it the way I want to…i’d paint the White House black!!!

Leave a Reply

