Last Train to Paris aka Lost Letters to J. Lo (Review)


Tomorrow 12/14/2010 Dirty Money presents: Last Train to Paris the long-awaited album from Dawn, Diddy, and Estelle (wait, this just in, that isn’t Estelle) I mean, the other girl. I received this album Friday morning, listened to it Friday afternoon and killed myself Friday night, but just like Jesus I rose again on the third day.

For all the hype, and all the features you’d think that Diddy would be a distant memory on this album, nope, Diddy is ever-present and will not be ignored. The album features tons of good artists including: Usher, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, and Wiz Khalifa. Dont get me wrong the album isn’t all bad, but the majority of the album is blah in my opinion. There are a few tracks that I dig.

Is it worth buying?

Can I be frank? Not under any circumstances.

At the end of the day, Diddy is still rich, and he will find comfort in that, besides there are some die-hard Diddy fans that will buy 10 copies and die 10 times because of it. Who am I though? I’ll let that boy, and those two girls be great.

For those of you who subscribe and received the album this morning, let me know what you think…is it just me?

 14 Last Night Part 2

18 Coming Home (ft. Skylar Grey)

3 thoughts on “Last Train to Paris aka Lost Letters to J. Lo (Review)

Leave a Reply

