Finally Famous Volume 3 (Big Sean)


In case you were sleep on the first two. The Rosewood member, Big Sean has blessed us with yet another volume to rock to, I’ve yet to actually listen to the mixtape, I know I enjoyed the second volume so as it downloads while I type I’m sure you will enjoy it as well. The mixtape includes “Big Nut Bust” one of my personal favorites.  Oh, by the way…welcome back and shit.

Shout out to Miss Info for the download link.

 Download Here

One thought on “Finally Famous Volume 3 (Big Sean)

Leave a Reply

