Kanye West SUPER Sneak Peak of All of the Lights Video


 

I havent blogged in a while so the need to confess my love for my Uncle Kanye has not come up, well until now. This is the making of a scene from the upcoming video which I cannot wait to see. I’m sure this will be snatched off of YouTube soon so get your feel of it. People always wonder why I never get drunk, well its truly because I spaz like Kanye, I’m serious. Some of my best friends know that Uncle Kanye and my dance moves are similar if not the same.

It looks terrible but its fun to do, don’t be mad because you can’t kill it like us. I feel like taking a couple of shots of patron right now just so I can do it. Check it out…

3 thoughts on “Kanye West SUPER Sneak Peak of All of the Lights Video

Leave a Reply

