Wiz Khalifa Teaches You How To Fly


Besides smoking kush Wiz gives a look into what he considers flying. This track is slightly pop. I’m not sure where he’s going with his style of rap or if he plans to be multifaceted which never truly hurt anyone. In my own opinion I think that a fan base should be built and solid before dabbling into another type of music, but who am I but a blogger? I make pennies doing this shit. Okay, not really, call me what you want just don’t call me broke.

Anyway, comments usually don’t matter to me but you opinions on this track are welcome. I am a fan of Wiz, I’ve been one since the mixtape days before the 106 & Park debuts. What do you think?

Wiz Khalifa ~ Teach You to Fly

2 thoughts on “Wiz Khalifa Teaches You How To Fly

Leave a Reply

