“I pray to the Based God, & then I pray to the Regular God”


What is #Based?

This is a twitter question that never seems to get answered no one is quite sure aside from a few of us #BASED members (yes, I said us…I’m sorry, Lil B is like a parasite, he gets in and wont leave.) This interview with Vice TV shows Lil B explaining the entire #BASED movement.

Shout out to missinfo.tv for the scoop :o)

FYI: I’m not so based that I don’t pray to the original God. I just like to cook.

9 thoughts on ““I pray to the Based God, & then I pray to the Regular God”

  1. Wth… but I’m with u on this… ill wear the same shoes everyday just to show my support to something I’m so blindly following… #based what does it mean to me…. hahaha to do whatever the f%$! I want and not give a damn who approves it… ill just tell them #based #watchmyshoes #partyintheUSA

    • I cant do it with the shoes, I mean I #BASED simply because I go hard on ho’s O_o, but wearing the same shoes for months and walkng through shit in them is something I’m not willing to do, though madly entertaining I just cant with Lil B and those shoes. #swag

      • Is shoes were disgusting & I feel better wearing my shitty vans because of him 🙂

        I’m based but not out of coolness, out of necessity! HA.

Leave a Reply

