Juicy J + Wale + Diamond = Hit It From Back


It’s exactly what you think it is, a song about hitting it from the back O_o. Due to the fact that Juicy J added Wale to the track it became a little more “romantic” than it originally might have been. This is just my opinion because I’m sort of fond of Wale’s music in general. Atlanta‘s own Diamond is also featured on this track, it’s a very mismatched trio, but somehow they make it work for this song.  I’m not going to front, I plan to put it to good use.

Juicy J + Wale + Diamond = Hit it From the Back (Remix)

Before you get more outta of me, I need to get inside of you… ~Wale~

He damn near had a heart attack, like twitter he follow back… ~Diamond~

Long as she fuckable, I don’t care if she that fine… ~Juicy J~

3 thoughts on “Juicy J + Wale + Diamond = Hit It From Back

Leave a Reply

