Who is Pac Div and why are they rapping “Your Fucking Song”?


A California based group that I have apparently ignored for the past 5 years, this name is new to me, and I kind of feel bad about it. Its okay though “Better late than never” I always say, in fact I made that saying up and would greatly appreciate my props for it.

Digressing…

New music off of the upcoming mixtape called “Mania” this track is called “Your Fucking Song”. The chorus is simplistic as hell, however the actual lyrics aren’t bad at all, not what I’m used to hearing from California in this day and age. I mean, don’t get too excited this isn’t the new and improved NWA at ALL, nowhere close. I think the days of gangsta rap died with all of my favorite rappers. Take a listen…

Pac Div ~ Your Fucking Song

Leave a Reply

