Kanye Rants


kanye-west-2013-paris-fashion-week-002

I am a super fan of Kanye West and his music, but I don’t “Stan” for it, I know a bad album when I hear one and to me Yeezus just wasn’t worth the paper it was wrapped in. However I do STAN for Kanye’s rants. I think Kanye is a very educated, talented, creative, opinionated man and I respect him on most of his rants, even the ones that make no sense, (Jimmy Kimmel) get me chuckling at least.

In this particular video, you get to see these rants live and off of twitter. The dude is passionate, you can’t take that from him. So on your lunch break or whenever your boss isn’t looking take the time to check this out, its worth it.

Leave a Reply

